Tax Planning https://www.intelliplanadvisors.com/ en 4 Financial Mistakes to Avoid this Spring https://www.intelliplanadvisors.com/blog-01/4-financial-mistakes-avoid-spring <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 4 Financial Mistakes to Avoid this Spring </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/85" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">roger baloucoune</span></span> <span>Sat, 04/06/2024 - 08:12</span> Sat, 06 Apr 2024 15:12:30 +0000 roger baloucoune 1139 at https://www.intelliplanadvisors.com 5 Amazing Places to Retire Outside of the U.S. https://www.intelliplanadvisors.com/blog-01/5-amazing-places-retire-outside-us <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 5 Amazing Places to Retire Outside of the U.S. </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/85" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">roger baloucoune</span></span> <span>Sun, 08/06/2023 - 08:26</span> Sun, 06 Aug 2023 15:26:57 +0000 roger baloucoune 1127 at https://www.intelliplanadvisors.com 5 Year-End Tax Planning Opportunities https://www.intelliplanadvisors.com/blog-01/5-year-end-tax-planning-opportunities <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 5 Year-End Tax Planning Opportunities </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/85" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">roger baloucoune</span></span> <span>Sat, 05/06/2023 - 08:18</span> Sat, 06 May 2023 15:18:04 +0000 roger baloucoune 1123 at https://www.intelliplanadvisors.com Organization Tips to Help Take Time off Taxes https://www.intelliplanadvisors.com/blog-01/organization-tips-help-take-time-taxes <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Organization Tips to Help Take Time off Taxes </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/85" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">roger baloucoune</span></span> <span>Mon, 03/06/2023 - 07:28</span> Mon, 06 Mar 2023 15:28:27 +0000 roger baloucoune 1121 at https://www.intelliplanadvisors.com Understanding Tax Scams https://www.intelliplanadvisors.com/blog-01/understanding-tax-scams <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Understanding Tax Scams </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/85" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">roger baloucoune</span></span> <span>Thu, 03/10/2022 - 13:20</span> Thu, 10 Mar 2022 21:20:25 +0000 roger baloucoune 1095 at https://www.intelliplanadvisors.com Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence https://www.intelliplanadvisors.com/blog-01/charitable-giving-doing-your-due-diligence <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/85" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">roger baloucoune</span></span> <span>Sun, 03/06/2022 - 01:12</span> Sun, 06 Mar 2022 09:12:17 +0000 roger baloucoune 1094 at https://www.intelliplanadvisors.com